If I delete any of my documents, how can I recover them? Phi Lac Nguyen October 07, 2017 08:13 Updated Follow Only UPTEAMIST administrators are allowed to retrieve items that were previously deleted. Related articles Where does UPTEAMIST host my data? Can I log out of my UPTEAMIST account remotely if I failed to log out when using a public device? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.